we are the champions

F1 R26-03

F1R26
2006
scroll

ON TOP

OF THE

WORLD

2006: Renault and Fernando Alonso won the constructor and driver Formula 1 World Championship titles, repeating their 2005 exploit. The Renault R26-03 was then at the pinnacle of its Formula 1 career.

2006
F1r26_3
F1r26_4
F1r26_5

spirit

A COCKPIT

AND NOTHING

ELSE!

F1r26_6

interior

NEW

RULES,

SAME

CHAMPIONS

In 2005, Renault and Fernando Alonso won the F1 World Championship (constructor and driver titles) with a single-seater and a V10 engine. In 2006, the new regulations required a V8 engine. Not a problem! The Renault team set to work on a V8 which powered Fernando to the title for a second time!

F1r26_7

archives

IN POLE

POSITION

Renault started out in Formula 1 in 1977 and took its first win in 1979, then continued to triumph in the 1980s with Alain Prost. In 2006, Renault took the constructors’ title with 206 world championship points, 8 wins (7 for Fernando Alonso and 1 for Giancarlo Fisichella), 19 podiums (14 for Alonso and 5 for Fisichella) and 7 pole positions.

F1r26_8

technical features

610 KG OF

SHEER POWER

  • Performance and engine

    Naturally aspirated V8, 2,400 cm3

    800 hp

    over 300 kph (depending on gearbox ratios)

  • dimensions
    Length 4,80 m
    Width 1,80 m
    Height 0,95 m
  • architecture

    Single-seater with rear mid-engine position, compliant with 2006 Formula 1 regulations

The Originals Store

FOR F1

FANS

Put your foot down and get a miniature Renault R26-03!

explore
The Originals

we are the champions

F1 R26-03

F1R26
2006
scroll

AU

TOP

2006 : Renault et Fernando Alonso remportent le Championnat du Monde de Formule 1 en catégories constructeur et pilote, titres qu’ils avaient déjà décrochés en 2005. Renault R26-03 est alors sur le toit du monde de la Formule 1.

2006
F1r26_3
F1r26_4
F1r26_5

esprit

UN COCKPIT

ET RIEN D’AUTRE

F1r26_6

intérieur

NOUVELLES RÈGLES,

MÊMES CHAMPIONS

En 2005, Renault et Fernando Alonso avaient remporté le titre de champions du monde de F1 (constructeur et pilote) avec une monoplace dotée d’un moteur V10. En 2006, les nouvelles réglementations imposent un moteur V8. Pas de souci, l’écurie Renault s’adapte et développe un V8 qui mènera Fernando sur la 1ère marche du podium pour la saison.

F1r26_7
Touchez la voiture pour commencer à l’explorer
360°

archives

EN POLE

POSITION

Renault a débuté en Formule 1 en 1977 et obtient sa première victoire dès 1979 puis dans les années 1980, grâce au pilote Alain Prost. En 2006, Renault remporte le titre constructeur avec 206 points au championnat du monde, 8 victoires (7 pour Fernando Alonso et 1 pour Giancarlo Fisichella), 19 podiums (14 pour F. Alonso et 5 pour G. Fisichella) et 7 pôles positions.

F1r26_8

caractéristiques techniques

610 KG

DE MUSCLES

  • performances et motorisation

    V8 atmosphérique de 2 400 cm3

    800 ch

    + de 300 km/h (selon les rapports de boite de vitesses)

  • dimensions
    longueur 4,80 m
    largeur 1,80 m
    hauteur 0,95 m
  • architecture

    monoplace à moteur en position centrale arrière conforme au règlement Formule 1 2006

The Originals Store

F1 TOUCH

Fonce découvrir les modèles réduits de Renault R26-03 !

explorer
The Originals